Print  |  Bookmark    
Western Cape  »  Gordon's Bay  »  Highcliffe House  »  Reviews
 

Reviews for Highcliffe House

Reviews and Comments about Highcliffe House, Gordon's Bay

 
   
   
Highcliffe House
 
Guest Reviews and Comments
 
Average guest rating:
Number of reviews: 19
 
 
Review by: Hank And Susan Reuvekamp, Canada (April 2014)
 
A super week and a great place to spend our last week in South Africa. Very rested after 2 months of travel. Wonderful place with all amenities.
 
 
Review by: Tony And Diana Ashford, South Africa (March 2014)
 
Every time we visit Highcliffe House it seems to get better and better. Luxurious, well appointed accommodation and marvellous hosts, Jane and Jim! Our 5th visit - will not be our last. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
 
 
Review by: Ken And Diane Cranston, Winnipeg, Canada (March 2014)
 
Cannot say enough about your beautiful place! Thank you making us feel so welcome. You are both amazing hosts. We will not forget you. All the best and we do hope to see you again.
 
 
Review by: Jos, Irmgard And Hans Vlek, Holland and Canada (February 2014)
 
Had a fabulous 4 weeks, enjoying the Cape climate and the Riesling accommodation with the breath-taking views each day.
 
 
Review by: Peter Pinfield, United Kingdom (February 2014)
 
Really excellent accommodation. Pity that we were only here for a short time. We will recommend it to friends who are visiting later in the year.
 
 
Review by: Lynn And Colin Chisholm, United Kingdom (February 2014)
 
Another wonderful 4 weeks here. Some wonderful sunsets yet again which we cannot surpass no matter where we go. Many thanks Jane and Jim for being such great hosts. Hope the rest of the year goes well for you.
 
 
Review by: Susanne And Peter Beck-schwendener, Switzerland (January 2014)
 
Once again many thanks for your hospitality. Returning for 8 weeks in 2015.
 
 
Review by: Elmire & Michiel Van Rossem, Holland (January 2014)
 
My mother used to say: there is no bad place in the world unless you make one. Dear Jane and Jim you have succeeded in making a beautiful place and we felt so spoiled by the both of you. Can't wait to get back next year. Big Kiss X
 
 
Review by: Marelize Botha, Dubai UAE (December 2013)
 
We had a great time. Super relaxing holiday thanks to Jane and Jim. The place was lovely and well looked after. A great stay indeed. Thanks a lot !!
 
 
Review by: Seymour Nakan, South Africa (December 2013)
 
The second time at Highcliffe House was even better than last year. A wonderful experience. Full marks to Jane and Jim.
 
 
Review by: Toni Clift And Scott, United Kingdom (December 2013)
 
Amazing place with beautiful views. Immaculate and great attention to detail. Left with a million memories. Great hosts. Thanks to Jane and Jim.
 
 
Review by: Friskier And Amanda Liebenberg, South Africa (December 2013)
 
Jane & Jim. Thank you for your hospitality. We had a relaxing and peaceful time here in the Cape. The Merlot Suite is stunning and the views out of this world. Thank you to the two ladies for cleaning the place every day. It is much appreciated. We will definitely be back.
 
 
Review by: Derek And Mary Bargh, Leicester United Kingdom (December 2013)
 
An absolutely fantastic time, wonderful mine hosts, views and apartment. Definitely the best place to stay in the Cape.
 
 
Review by: Ryan Hamilton And Family, South Africa (November 2013)
 
Lovely Suite. Enjoyed the view especially at night time. Very relaxing. Will most definitely come back.
 
 
Review by: Robyn Ashworth, United Kingdom (October 2013)
 
A fabulous week for the family. We had a wonderful time with the most stunning views! We will be back. Thank you.
 
 
Review by: Leon And Val Rienstorf, South Africa (October 2013)
 
Thank you once again for a wonderful stay in the Pinotage Suite. You accommodating us at such short notice is appreciated. Hope to see you soon again!
 
 
Review by: He Co And Claudia Booysen, PE South Africa (October 2013)
 
Well, it's our second time here and it's even better than we remember. It was a beautiful place to celebrate our 3 year wedding anniversary. (The funny thing is, we were here for our honeymoon 3 years ago). We love staying here, we will definitely be back, but next time for a longer stay. It's our home away from home. STUNNING. XXX We love Cape Town.
 
 
Review by: Brigitte And Hans-christoph Anders, Germany (October 2013)
 
We spent very relaxing holidays in your lovely guest house. Many thanks.
 
 
Review by: David And Gillian Burke, Limerick, Ireland (February 2013)
 
Thank you so much for a wonderfully palatial accommodation, great facilities, and terrific hosts who added a whole extra enjoyable dimension to our holiday...... Great recommendations, great concert but most of all great chat and company. We will return in 2015 - now booked for February and March.
 
Submit a Review
 
Submit a review for this establishment below. Please note that all reviews are subject to our Review Guidelines (please read).
 
Your Personal Details  (We respect your privacy, no information will be given to third parties)
 
Name: Country:  
Email: Re-type Email:  
Date Stayed:   Rating:  
 
 
Your Review
 
(Maximum characters: 500) » You have characters left.
 
 
Enter the answer to the sum alongside (anti-spam)
 
 
Bookings and Enquiries
 
Request a Booking / Send an Enquiry »
 
Client Login  |  Sitemap  |  Links  |  Copyright  |  Terms and Conditions